• English
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Book Now Call Menu

Best Airfares from New York, NY (JFK) to Aspen / Snowmass

View All Big Air Deals

Atlanta, GA | Boston, MA | Chicago, IL | Dallas, TX | Denver, CO | Houston, TX | Los Angeles, CA | Minneapolis, MN | Miami, FL | New York, NY (JFK) | New York, NY (LGA) | San Francisco, CA | Seattle, WA | Washington, DC

For the best rates and availability try to have a 14 day advance purchase and to travel Monday - Thursday in both directions. Get all of your questions answered with one toll-free call to our Local Vacation Experts at 888.649.5982 or Search Online Now!

DeTravel DatesFare*
New York, NY (JFK) Fri Nov 21 - Mon Nov 24, 2014$818.70
New York, NY (JFK) Sat Dec 20 - Tue Dec 30, 2014$1,081.00
New York, NY (JFK) Wed Dec 24 - Sun Dec 28, 2014$1,148.70
New York, NY (JFK) Fri Jan 02 - Thu Jan 08, 2015$803.50
New York, NY (JFK) Sun Jan 04 - Thu Jan 08, 2015$885.20
New York, NY (JFK) Mon Jan 05 - Mon Jan 12, 2015$638.20
New York, NY (JFK) Sun Jan 11 - Fri Jan 16, 2015$608.20
New York, NY (JFK) Sun Jan 11 - Sat Jan 17, 2015$608.20
New York, NY (JFK) Wed Feb 04 - Sun Feb 08, 2015$723.20
New York, NY (JFK) Thu Feb 12 - Sun Feb 15, 2015$766.70
New York, NY (JFK) Sat Feb 14 - Fri Feb 20, 2015$968.44
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COThu Dec 25 - Thu Jan 15, 2015$631.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COWed Jan 14 - Mon Jan 19, 2015$693.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COWed Feb 04 - Sun Feb 08, 2015$559.70

*Round-trip fares found in the last 45 days by Stay Aspen Snowmass shoppers and subject to availability at the time of booking. Lower fares may be available. Fares in bold are among the lowest recently found by other shoppers. Other origin cities are available.