• English
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Book Now Call Menu

Best Airfares from New York, NY (JFK) to Aspen / Snowmass

View All Big Air Deals

Atlanta, GA | Boston, MA | Chicago, IL | Dallas, TX | Denver, CO | Houston, TX | Los Angeles, CA | Minneapolis, MN | Miami, FL | New York, NY (JFK) | New York, NY (LGA) | San Francisco, CA | Seattle, WA | Washington, DC

For the best rates and availability try to have a 14 day advance purchase and to travel Monday - Thursday in both directions. Get all of your questions answered with one toll-free call to our Local Vacation Experts at 888.649.5982 or Search Online Now!

DeTravel DatesFare*
New York, NY (JFK) Fri Oct 31 - Mon Nov 03, 2014$927.20
New York, NY (JFK) Tue Dec 09 - Tue Dec 16, 2014$634.20
New York, NY (JFK) Sat Dec 13 - Fri Dec 19, 2014$759.20
New York, NY (JFK) Sat Dec 20 - Mon Dec 29, 2014$1,285.20
New York, NY (JFK) Fri Dec 26 - Wed Dec 31, 2014$1,675.20
New York, NY (JFK) Mon Dec 29 - Sat Jan 03, 2015$2,308.20
New York, NY (JFK) Mon Jan 05 - Mon Jan 12, 2015$731.20
New York, NY (JFK) Sat Jan 10 - Fri Jan 16, 2015$595.20
New York, NY (JFK) Sun Jan 11 - Fri Jan 16, 2015$565.20
New York, NY (JFK) Wed Jan 14 - Sun Jan 18, 2015$832.20
New York, NY (JFK) Fri Jan 16 - Mon Jan 19, 2015$755.20
New York, NY (JFK) Sun Jan 18 - Fri Jan 23, 2015$569.20
New York, NY (JFK) Mon Jan 19 - Fri Jan 23, 2015$487.20
New York, NY (JFK) Wed Jan 21 - Sun Jan 25, 2015$729.20
New York, NY (JFK) Mon Jan 26 - Fri Jan 30, 2015$487.20
New York, NY (JFK) Tue Feb 03 - Fri Feb 13, 2015$636.20
New York, NY (JFK) Wed Feb 11 - Mon Feb 16, 2015$735.20
New York, NY (JFK) Thu Feb 19 - Thu Feb 26, 2015$597.70
New York, NY (JFK) Tue Mar 03 - Sun Mar 08, 2015$687.70
New York, NY (JFK) Sun Mar 15 - Sat Mar 21, 2015$812.20
New York, NY (JFK) Sun Mar 22 - Wed Mar 25, 2015$749.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Denver, COThu Dec 11 - Sun Dec 14, 2014$256.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Denver, COThu Feb 12 - Tue Feb 17, 2015$816.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Denver, COThu Feb 19 - Thu Feb 26, 2015$260.20
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COMon Dec 29 - Sat Jan 03, 2015$1,006.70
New York, NY (JFK) to Eagle, COSun Feb 08 - Thu Feb 12, 2015$568.20

*Round-trip fares found in the last 45 days by Stay Aspen Snowmass shoppers and subject to availability at the time of booking. Lower fares may be available. Fares in bold are among the lowest recently found by other shoppers. Other origin cities are available.