• English
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Book Now Call Menu

Best Airfares from New York, NY (JFK) to Aspen / Snowmass

View All Big Air Deals

Atlanta, GA | Boston, MA | Chicago, IL | Dallas, TX | Denver, CO | Houston, TX | Los Angeles, CA | Minneapolis, MN | Miami, FL | New York, NY (JFK) | New York, NY (LGA) | San Francisco, CA | Seattle, WA | Washington, DC

For the best rates and availability try to have a 14 day advance purchase and to travel Monday - Thursday in both directions. Get all of your questions answered with one toll-free call to our Local Vacation Experts at 888.649.5982 or Search Online Now!

DeTravel DatesFare*
New York, NY (JFK) Mon Mar 09 - Fri Mar 13, 2015$804.18
New York, NY (JFK) Sat Mar 14 - Tue Mar 17, 2015$2,008.20
New York, NY (JFK) Mon Mar 16 - Sat Mar 21, 2015$737.70
New York, NY (JFK) Wed Mar 18 - Sun Mar 22, 2015$898.41
New York, NY (JFK) Fri Mar 20 - Mon Mar 23, 2015$824.70
New York, NY (JFK) Sat Mar 21 - Sat Mar 28, 2015$873.20
New York, NY (JFK) Sun Mar 22 - Fri Mar 27, 2015$634.20
New York, NY (JFK) Fri Mar 27 - Sun Mar 29, 2015$874.20
New York, NY (JFK) Sat Apr 04 - Sun Apr 12, 2015$923.20
New York, NY (JFK) Sun Apr 05 - Fri Apr 10, 2015$931.20
New York, NY (JFK) Mon Apr 06 - Fri Apr 10, 2015$853.20
New York, NY (JFK) Thu Apr 09 - Sun Apr 12, 2015$923.20
New York, NY (JFK) Tue May 05 - Mon May 11, 2015$739.20
New York, NY (JFK) Thu Jun 11 - Tue Jun 16, 2015$669.20
New York, NY (JFK) Thu Jun 18 - Mon Jun 22, 2015$835.20
New York, NY (JFK) Fri Jun 19 - Sun Jun 21, 2015$809.20

*Round-trip fares found in the last 45 days by Stay Aspen Snowmass shoppers and subject to availability at the time of booking. Lower fares may be available. Fares in bold are among the lowest recently found by other shoppers. Other origin cities are available.